Contact Us

Interested in learning more about the Mid-Iowa region? Contact us today.

Hamilton County
Lindsay Henderson
Community Vitality Director
City of Webster City
(515) 835-2210
Email Lindsay | Visit Website
Hardin County
Angela De La Riva
Director of Economic Development
Hardin County
(641) 939-8272
Email Angela | Visit Website
Mark Buschkamp
Executive Director
Iowa Falls Development
(641) 648-5549
Email Mark | Visit Website
Humboldt County
Alissa O’Connor
Humboldt County Development
(515) 332-2557
Email Alissa | Visit Website
Kossuth County  
Maureen Elbert
Executive Director
Kossuth County Economic Development Corporation
(515) 295-7979
Email Maureen | Visit Website
Palo Alto County
Maureen Elbert
Executive Director
Palo Alto County Economic Development Corporation
(515) 295-7979
Email Maureen | Visit Website
Gretchen Reichter
Marketing & Retail Coordinator
City of Emmetsburg
(712) 415-1142
Email Gretchen | Visit Website
Pocahontas County
Tom Grau
Executive Director
Pocahontas County Economic Development Commission
(712) 335-3935
Email Tom | Visit Website
Webster County
Kelly Halsted
Economic Development Director
Greater Fort Dodge Growth Alliance
(515) 955-5500
Email Kelly | Visit Website
Dawn Larson
Economic Development Specialist
City of Fort Dodge
(515) 576-8191
Email Dawn | Visit Website
Wright County
Cindy Litwiller
Wright County Economic Development
(525) 571-4955
Email Cindy | Visit Website

Grow your business, big or small, in the Mid-Iowa region

Learn More

In Mid Iowa you get more house for less money

Learn More


Is your dream home situated along a riverfront with a clear view of the sun setting? Or how about an acreage where the kids can have a dog? Or having only a 20-minute commute from work? Or is it just being able to afford a home? In the Mid Iowa Growth Partnership region, your dreams can become a reality. We welcome you to come see for yourself.

Choosing the Mid-Iowa Region for Your Business.

Learn More