Contact Us

 

Interested in learning more about the Mid-Iowa region? Contact us today.

Hamilton County

Lindsay Henderson
Community Vitality Director
City of Webster City
(515) 835-2210
lhenderson@webstercity.com

Hardin County

Mark Buschkamp
Executive Director
Iowa Falls Development
(641) 648-5549
director@iowafallsdevelopment.com

Humboldt County

Alissa O’Connor
Director
Humboldt County Development
(515)332-2557
alissa@humboldtcountyiowa.com

Kossuth County

Maureen Elbert
Executive Director
Kossuth County Economic Development Corporation
(515) 295-7979
kcedc@kossuthia.com

Palo Alto County

Maureen Elbert
Executive Director
Palo Alto County Economic Development Corporation
(515) 295-7979
kcedc@kossuthia.com

Pocahontas County

Gretchen Reichter
Marketing & Retail Coordinator
City of Emmetsburg
(712) 415-1142
greichter@emmetsburg.com

Webster County

Kelly Halsted
Economic Development Director
Greater Fort Dodge Growth Alliance
(515) 955-5500
kelly@greaterfortdodge.com

Wright County

Cindy Litwiller
Director
Wright County Economic Development
(525) 571-4955
clitwiller@co.wright.ia.us

 

Want to do business in Mid Iowa?

Start Search

Housing Choices for the Mid Iowa Growth Partnership Region.

Learn More

WHY MID IOWA?

The Mid Iowa Growth Partnership (MIGP) was designated a regional collaborative by the State of Iowa in mid 2005. The Partnership consists of eight counties located in north-central Iowa, a region with a population of 165,000 and a potential labor force of over 240,000. The Mid Iowa Growth Partnership welcomes this opportunity to provide you with the information you need to facilitate or initiate your request in the Mid-Iowa region.

Choosing the Mid-Iowa Region for Your Business.

Learn More