Mid Iowa Growth Partnership
24 N 9th Street, Suite A
Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Feel free to reach out to the Economic Development contacts located in the MIGP counties with any questions regarding Mid Iowa Growth Partnership or the Mid Iowa Growth Partnership region and your needs.

Calhoun County


Jill Heisterkamp
Executive Director
Calhoun County Economic Development Corporation
(712) 297-5601
ccedc@calhouncountyiowa.com

Hamilton County

Lindsay Henderson
Community Vitality Director
City of Webster City
(515) 832-9151 ext. 224
lhenderson@webstercity.com

Hardin County

TBD
Executive Director
Iowa Falls Area Development Corp
(641) 373-3455
director@iowafallsdevelopment.com
Angela De La Riva
Executive Director Economic Development
City of Ackley
(641) 373-0114
ackleydevelopment@gmail.com

Humboldt County


Alissa OConnor
Director
Humboldt County Development Association
(515) 332-2557
alissa@humboldtcountyiowa.com

Kossuth County

Maureen Elbert
Executive Director
Kossuth/Palo Alto Economic Development
(515) 295-7979
kcedc@kossuthia.com
Darrick Young
EDC Director
Emmetsburg EDC
(712) 415-1142
dyoung@emmetsburg.com

Pocahontas County


Tom Grau
Economic Development Director
Pocahontas County Economic Development
(712) 335-3935
pcedc@evertek.net

Webster County

Kelly Halsted
Economic Development Director
Greater Fort Dodge Growth Alliance
(515) 955-5500
kelly@greaterfortdodge.com
Dawn Larson
Economic Development Specialist
City of Fort Dodge
(515) 576-8191
dlarson@fortdodgeiowa.org

Wright County


Cindy Litwiller
Director
Wright County Economic Development
(515) 532-6422
clitwiller@co.wright.ia.us

 

Corn Belt Power Cooperative Mid American Energy Screen Shot 2014-09-17 at 9.43.18 AM